​Trustees:                               Jodi Gold                                               joandshawn@yahoo.com

                                               Jonathan Schwartz                              jsactuary@yahoo.com

                                                                 

                                                                                                             



Type your paragraph here.

Board of Trustees

Perrineville Jewish Center

855 Perrineville Road     Perrineville, New Jersey 08535     (732) 446-6018

                                                                              Membership Info    (732) 334-8774                                                                                                                       

​                                                                 

Shabbat services begin on Friday evenings at 7 pm and on Saturday mornings at 9 am.

Rabbi
Rabbi Sheldon Schevelowitz
(732) 792-6143
President
Rich Robbinsrichrobbins9@gmail.com
Assistant RabbiGlenn Jacobs​jacobsglenn@yahoo.com 

1st Vice President    


Jonathan Resnick


jresnick78@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Lori Feibus

pjcnews@gmail.com

Education

Inbar Robbinsinbarrobbins@gmail.com 
Social ClubAdrienne Feinamefrn@aol.com
CemeterySylvia Hadad & Jonathan Resnickhadad67266972@aol.com 
SecretaryJanice Weissjaniceww@att.net
Bldg/Grounds
Howie Kahankahan169@yahoo.com
Bulletin EditorHannah Wallachpjcnews@gmail.com
MembershipRich/Inbar Robbins
Joinpjc@gmail.com     Membership #



732-334-8774